Profile - 28297

< Back to profiles

I am 56 years old woman from Lithuania, who came to UK 3 years ago. Half of my life I have been working in gas and airport departments but when I came here, I found out my dream career path which I am in more than half year now. I have live in experience for half year in Germany where I lived with a lady who was over 82 years old and had Alzheimer's, Dementia and has been nearly blind. For the past half of year I have been working as a community care support worker and support worker in several care homes. I like to be with people, to help them, to take care of them and to listen to them.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: