Profile - 28228

< Back to profiles

Hi , I’m currently looking for full time role as a carer. I studied caregiving course in the Philippines and took a on the job training in the hospital, i don't have yet experience as a carer but i think its a plus for me because I'm taking care of my husband who's suffering now a chronic kidney disease and he's undergo dialysis twice a week , i have 4 kids in the Philippines .i am loving, patient, hardworking and God fearing. I am a quick and determined learner who has a passion for taking care of the people who's in need of care and love, can work well independently or as part of a team. With my skills, experience and personality I can assure you I will be a great asset of your family.Although I have only 6 months to stay here in the UK for i have a visit visa but hoping can find a job and have the opportunity to convert my visa to working as well.I am a genuine person who is just trying to have a much needed new life. I’m open minded and eager.
Thank you and may God bless us all!🙏

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: