Profile - 28121

< Back to profiles

I am a motivated individual who is passionate about improving people's lives and ensuring that everyone under my supervision receives the highest level of care and attention. Experienced in providing hands-on support and delivery to vulnerable adults by participating in the initial and ongoing evaluation of their needs. Very patient and empathetic. I am trained in assisting getting up in the morning including washing / bathing and dressing and maintaining personal appearance. Assisting with undressing and getting to bed in the evening. Assisting with the preparation of meals, drinks and snacks when necessary. Provide assistance with other tasks of personal daily living that you can not manage and provide general support as part of a caring team. Assist and promote the management of medication or administer where necessary and appropriate. To help service users with mobility difficulties or other physical disabilities

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: