Profile - 28043

< Back to profiles

With years of experience as a assistent nurse/Careworker in Sweden and in Norway, I now look for work anywhere. I have worked many years in the field of dementia and psychiatry, but I have long felt a great need for further development
I have worked with patients diagnosed with COPD, MS, Corea Huntington and patients with ALS diagnosis.
I like to work at night and I feel that I'm doing my job in an empathetic and careful way.
I'm always happy, nice and social and easy to get in touch with people. I am well-liked by both caregivers and colleagues. I try to focus on the positive and healthy of the individual and think that a good deal of treatment is an important part of my work. Always having the time to give a kind word or smile to someone can delight someone's day.
As a person, I am practically made. I am an independent woman and is quite handsome and a little technical. I have a driver's license.
Looking forward to a personal meeting.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Basic

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: