Profile - 27963

< Back to profiles

I'm a caring, compassionate person with a wide experience in care, from looking after my children, to working in the home care sector in a family run domiciliary business in London from 2004 to 2016. In that time I was able to study to RMA Level, I combined office duties with care of my own clients within their own homes ensuring they were able to live as independently as possible, since 2016 I have been outside the United Kingdom supporting and looking after my Aunt but wish to return and continue to work personally as a live in carer /companion providing care and support to enable people to live independently.
I am a United Kingdom citizen with a full driving licence.
I enjoy cooking, gardening, swimming, reading ,television, films, nature, dogs.
I have a quiet, patient,caring nature.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Manual Handling, Medication Training

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: