Profile - 27904

< Back to profiles

I am an experienced health care provider, I have supported the elderly in residential care and in the community, and have 1 years live-in care experience with an elderly lady,I have supported individuals with learning difficulties including Autism and Asperger both in residential and domiciliary care environments. I have fostered young people(teenagers), and presently I am supporting a gentleman with a spinal injury. I am looking for more flexible employment, two weeks on, two weeks off, as gave recently bought a property in Spain and would like to be able to spend more time there. I love supporting people who are experiencing difficulties in their lives, and have worked in the care sector for 30+ years. I can be flexible geographically, providing within a reasonable travelling distance from an airport, and although a car driver I will not have my own car.. Please contact me via email for any further information required

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: