Profile - 27891

< Back to profiles

Hi there!

I'm Angela and I have been a live-in carer for four people... my father with Alzheimer's, my mother with cancer and brain injury, a young boy with mental health issues, and my invalid husband.

I am a caring, sympathetic, responsible, non-smoking, non-drinking, and trustworthy mature American woman who enjoys helping people and trying to improve their life. I hold a Masters degree and have had a variety of professional jobs and a successful career in broadcasting.

I am available for training and placement immediately.

I am seeking a permanent long-term position to establish a close relationship and spend our lives together.

Areas I'm interested in living include Bath, Weybridge, Brighton, Belgravia, Chelsea, Mayfair, Oxford, Putney, Wimbledon, and Kingston Upon Thames...although I am open to learning about other areas.

CV available on request.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Brighton and Hove, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: