Profile - 27877

< Back to profiles

I am a 25 year old female originally from Zimbabwe, moved to England at the age of 14. I have a degree in Sports therapy. I am currently studying a postgraduate in physician associate studies at Sheffield Hallam university and also have been working as a support worker and a youth worker all the way through my studies. I will be completing my placement In January 2018 and writing my final exam in May. As such I will have 5/6 months gap waiting to do my exam which I would like to spend working as a live in carer. I am compassionate, kind, fast leaner, hard working girl. Over the years I have developed interpersonal skills that allows me to work effectively with different people from diverse backgrounds presenting with different needs. My hobbies are playing basketball, exercising, playing the guitar singing and reading.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: