Profile - 27855

< Back to profiles

My name is Shawn Delecia , I am 38 years old and single. I came to the United Kingdom in
December 2005 from Trinidad and Tobago.
I am enthusiastic in my approach to the workplace, hardworking and proactive who will
adapt quickly in changing and challenging situations. I am by nature a caring person who
works well with others.
My ultimate goal is to provide a constant high level of quality client care service at all times.
I am now looking for a new and challenging care worker position with caring and reputable
company that would now allow me to provide in return a constant high level of quality of
care at all times to clients and service users.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: