Profile - 27842

< Back to profiles

I love help for people and make them comfortable and happy. I was looking after my grandfather who had a cancer. I worked for 2 years in some periods in Youth Community Center “Eleos” as a babysitter and a psychology assistant as volunteer. It was work with children from 6-12 years old whom come from dysfunctional families (drugs, alcohol, abuse e.t.c). I spent almost one year in Spain (Elche, Alicante) as a babysitter of 1,5 years old girl and 7 years old boy. Finally I have got feeling to go UK and start work as a leaving carer. I was working 1 year for "Promedica 24" and almos 1 year in "The Good Care Group" with eldery people with dementia, diabetes, border personality disorder, PEG feeding, with paralized body, with hoist, after stroke, heart attack.Before leaving care I was working in tourism industry in Egypt, Turkey, Jordan, Israel, Palestine, Jordan, Greece. I still love travelling getting to know new cultures, history and languages. I was balerin and choir singer.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: