Profile - 27757

< Back to profiles

Greetings! My name is Alex. I am 30 years old. I have worked as a chef for 10 years but decided to go into care for a whole bunch of reasons. I have only worked in care for the past 6 months and have enjoyed it thoroughly. I like working with people and providing that little bit of help and support when needed. Would very much like to continue this line of work and would like to focus on caring for one person, get to know them and assist and support them in thier everyday life. I am fully mobile so to speak as I have my own car and due to my previous background in professional cooking I feel I could be of a real help with everything that entails supporting people that need it. Would very much appreciate if I could have a skype interview or even a face to face so that you could better understand why I would be a good candidate. Thank you for your time.

Best regards,
Alexandru Pavel

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Incontinence, Manual Handling, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: