Profile - 27620

< Back to profiles




My name is Andrzej Olefirowicz. I’m 62 y/o. I have been in the uk for 12 years, of which I have worked in care industry for 10 years. First 5 years in nursing home, then, for personal reasons, I had to go to work for the agency - also in care - which allowed me to spend more time at home. However, work in the system "Live in" allowed me to fully reconcile work and personal life. For the last three years I worked with one person, 44 years man, after a stroke. (Possible references). My patient work and his determination made his condition improve so much that he decided to try to live on his own. In the company for which I worked during this period, (possible references) currently do not have a regular work on this position, ie.live in, for the man ,so I look for another.
Andrzej

Name: Andrzej Olefirowicz

Phone: +447762071015

Email: andrzejolefirowicz@wp.pl

Skype: andrzejolefirowicz




* Andrzej

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: