Profile - 27358

< Back to profiles

I am a friendly, arty, positive lady in my fifties. I have almost 5 years of caring experience. I love going to Art Galleries and am equally at home going for long walks in the countryside.
I have just finished caring/companion job with a lady in Wimbledon (was with her for a year).
I am British born and emigrated to SA when I was a youngster. I have a Fine Art degree and owned my own Antique shop.
My passion is Wildlife and I love the Kruger National Park.
My English is excellent and I love reading.
Hope this tells you a bit about me. I have a clean drivers license and a Current DBS. I also have very good references and even have one from the lady I am currently working for. I am available for work from January 2018.
I really don't mind being in the country or London.
I would love to be a companion to someone who loves the arts...I have taught art so we can paint together!
And enjoys the theatre, walking (if mobile) and nature.
I love animals and dearly miss my 2 German Shepherds.
Hope to meet you soon!

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: