Profile - 27316

< Back to profiles

Hi
My name is Liviu and I do care from my early years after my dad had a stroke.
I'm an professional carer for nearly 4 years and I did worked in nursing homes and care homes, I've also done support work for persons with learning disabilities or spinal injuries and at the moment I work in NHS and private hospitals.
I'm a calm, caring person passion of personal development and reading.
At the moment I'm looking for a new job opportunity especially as a live in carer.
If you think we can work together I look forward to hear from you.

Kind regards,
Liviu Brehoi

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: