Profile - 27266

< Back to profiles

I'm 35 year old person, from Croatia, with 6+ years of experience in professional nursing home business in Croatia.
In March 2017, I arrived in UK, I completed full DBS check (which I own and can prove on request), also I own Insurance Policy for Care & Personal Assistant (which I can also prove on request).
I completed full training with Cedar Care Training ltd in Salisbury from 19 March - 02 May 2017. ,( which I can prove on request) with my 4 certificates for Emergency First Aid, Moving & Handling, Dementia Awareness Training and complete Induction Training Session.
From 04 May 2017, I'm providing 24hr Live-In-Care for clients as Self Employed all over UK, working as replacement for my friends who are already working in UK as Live-In carers.
I'm very responsible, reliable and hard worker, with good sense of humor, love to talk and associate with other people.
Jobs which I'm interested are: Assistance with personal and continence care, Light housework, Companionship etc.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: