Profile - 27260

< Back to profiles

I am a white South African aged 63, with a British visa permitting me to live and work in the U.K., (married to a British citizen) and I am interested in taking on a role as a live in companion and housekeeper in the U.K.

I have full clean drivers license.

My DBS is available, and details can be supplied on request.

I have completed basic training and had two weeks on the job experience as a second carer.

I previously worked for 3 years in the commercial cleaning industry for a small business in Hereford which belonged to, my now estranged, husband. I worked in all spheres of cleaning, from small domestic cleans, commercial site cleans, builders cleans and hospitality venues. I supervised and cleaned the new wing of St Michaels Hospice in Hereford, and I was involved with a cleaning team who serviced Brinsop Court, a stately hotel/wedding and conference venue. In Hereford.

I am presentable, intelligent and diligent, and I am sympathetic and caring

I am not an experienced carer, but I can learn, and I have the disciplines to be a great housekeeper/companion.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Scotland, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Cromartyshire, Dumfries and Galloway, Dumfriesshire, Dundee City, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Flintshire, Glasgow City, Highland, Inverclyde, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle Of Benbecula, Isle of Bute, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, Sutherland, West Lothian, Western Isles, Wigtownshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: