Profile - 27248

< Back to profiles

Hello

My name is Ilona, I am 30 years old. I have just moved from London down south.
I have built my career in a variety of roles and industries. I am not only used to wearing many hats.
I am now looking for a live in/out caring position as I feel that this is a path that is going to fulfill me completely.
I'm looking to be your friend/family member..I'll care for you 24/7 cook clean shop take you out... Just make sure that you feel safe and happy with me next to you.
I've no experience in the caring area but I'm a quick learner and very keen to learn.
Please give me a call so we can chat I'm even happy to give it a go for a few days as the most important is that we feel good about each other and like each other. BTW I'm an awesome cook so you are in for a treat :)

I hope to speak to you soon and I hope to put a smile on your face and be your right hand with just about anything.

God bless you all.

Kind REgards
Ilona

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: