Profile - 27239

< Back to profiles

For the last 20 years I have worked as a graphic designer, at the same time I have taken care of people with various health issues. I have a personal experience, nursing people close to me, as well experience working outside UK.
Great communication skills and a passion for caring for others. Multi-skilled and self-motivated with a dedication for providing personal and physical care on a one-to-one basis. Having a proven ability to meet the personal care needs of clients in a way that respects the dignity of the individual and promotes their independence. Hard working individual with a high sense of responsibility. Can handle challenging situations in a calm and effective way.
Currently looking for live in caregiver position.
I am allowed to work in the UK. Unfortunately I have no previous work experience of working in UK as caregiver or any certificates. I would like to take caregiver training so I could start working.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: