Profile - 27208

< Back to profiles

I am a carer/support worker one who is really cares for people, people can trust me. I am not afraid of hard work or just having a knowledge from the college level 2&3 in Health & Social Care but passionate and caring origin.

Honestly, I can start a care as soon as possible. Myself have an experience with paralysed paraplegic and other vulnerable people. I am holding a recently updated DBS and Mandatory, Medical and other trainings required for a care work. Full UK Driving Licence Drive a client/s to the appointments, gym colleges and etc. Also spent with them in doing of all aspects of care.
Living care. I can work on 1, 2 weeks basis. Regarding the other or longer shifts, if not longer than three weeks we can talk about. My rate would be 750-850 for one client. Family 1100-1250 after tax. Self employed. Petrol cost amount only would be caunted driving the client from his home to the other places required by the client.
Warm Regards,
Arun

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: