Profile - 27155

< Back to profiles

Hello I am a mature woman , well educated , creative and very open and respectful of my fellow human beings especially as they age and need to depend on others to maintain a good life. Have been a teacher , an art therapist and counsellor. I am a good cook and versatile able to prepare fresh and to vegetarian or specific dietary needs. I am a warm organised can - do person . Drivers licence, recent updated care training and an up to date Vulnerable adults DBS . I am a New Zealander. I am available for the Christmas and New Year periods . Ideally would like positions that are short term or allow me to have Thursday’s free. That does not apply over Christmas New Year. If however that is a limiting factor I am willing to reconsider that proviso. Thank you.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, End of life / Palliative Care, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: