Profile - 26957

< Back to profiles

Hello I am from South Korea a small divided country in south east Asia. I am looking to find a care worker job in England for the time I stay with YMS (Youth Mobility Scheme) visa. I am twenty-six years of age and before I was conscripted to serve in South Korean army I had been going to school in Vancouver, Canada.
I have but a little experience in work force but I am compassionate and law-abiding by nature. My brother and I were brought up by our grandma and we loved her dearly. When she got too old and could not support herself she was put to a care house and we visited her twice a week - when I was out of country he visited her by himself.
I have a deep respect for the experienced and believe that caring for children and the elderly is as important as making profits in companies.
Lastly forgive me for my crude English I am still looking to improve after many years of study and practice - although I had been a lazy student - and is one of the reasons I wish to have experience in En

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: