Profile - 26336

< Back to profiles

Hi!

My name is Tonje. I am a 22 year old Norwegian girl with a passion for helping others, aiding in their everyday lives being improved. I am empathic in nature, reliable, and have good communication skills.

For the past two years, I studied Psychology with Criminology and lived in North London with two close friends, however they have now returned to their home country. This has left me having to start over again in a way. As a response to realizing I was having to start from the ground again, I decided to change environment. This is what lead me to the choice of doing a placement year in a different part of the city before doing the final year of my degree.
For my placement I will be working as a volunteer in the Witness Service at Inner London Crown Court.

I recognize and understanding the responsibility that comes with the fact that we are two new people entering each other’s lives. It takes effort to make the adjustments that will best compliment the new relationship. I am prepared and looking forward to make this effort.
I truly value a good relationship, and hope to build that if I do end up getting to be a part of your everyday life.

In the process of applying for DBS.

I hope you will consider me.

Tonje.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: