Profile - 25384

< Back to profiles

I am a happy positive portuguese born lady. Caring is my vocation. I am extremely experienced and compassionate. I am fully conversant with issues of confidentiality. I am up to date with all of my training. I am a competent cook in a variety of different food types, I can cook English, Portuguese, Italian and African foods. I like animals both dogs and cats and I am happy to care for someone who has dependent pets and would willingly care for the pet too. I have a very positive outlook on life for me the cup is always overflowing. I am happy to undertake any duties that are asked of me including general household tasks. I am extremely dedicated and have very strong solid work ethics.I currently live in England in Eastbourne but I am willing to travel. I have a full clean driving licence and EU passport.. I am flexible with no ties but I prefer to work no less than 3 weeks at any one placement. I am happy to take just one week off. English references can be provided upon request.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: