Profile - 25357

< Back to profiles

Dear sir/miss
 
For the job "Live in Care" I am interested in 2 weeks work and 2 weeks free. Or for example 2 or 3 weeks working and then 1 week free. I have many years expiences with nursing work in a nursing home for men and woman in the Netherlands. I can start immediately in England now.
 
I am a slim man and I have been working for more than 35 years to guide, to coach and to support people who encounter difficulties in their daily lives. I like to start to work in Southeast England (have good memories to the area).  
I have worked with mental health, social work, coaching, supervison and gestalttherapy and different other fields to take care for people.
 
I am very motivated to care people at home and to give respect, really listening and commitment. I am calm and relaxt, can change negative emotions in positive, I am fit and healthy on my 72 years. The human touch.
 
To give personal care, administration care, monitoring medication care, organise outings, social visites, assist daily houshold tasks, also help with social media, technical problems in and around the house, with the car. I am professional.
I have a driving licence and I do not smoke or drink. I have much diploms from the Netherlands for example psychiatric nurse and groupsworker and supervisor.
 
I like to pick up this job by helping people at home
 
I love nature, photographers, walking, jogging, meditation, communication, real dialogue and spiritual.
 
My skills are listening, attention, supporting in what client really needs in daily live,
 
Yours faithfully,
 
Evert van der Weide
Telephone by Whatsapp or normal: +33627786252

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: