Profile - 24865

< Back to profiles

My name is Drazen Filipec .
I am 40 years old ,coming from Croatia E.U citizen , with EU passport .
Working as Care giver live-in carer for last 10 years in Croatia and Germany.
I'am Comunicative person , assertive, caring, sympatised, a good listener ,compasion with strong will to work day or night .. I have patience and understanding for old and sick people and I have been worked this job with my heart . I speak fluently English, pasif German, my national language Croatian.
I have good knowledge in housekiping ,cooking ,medicine and all work in or around the house and gardening . I am always ready to learn new things and improve my knowledge and help others . I am a Active driver with international driving license for last 21 years. Love sport ,tenis ,football. I love art ,visiting galeries , cinema ,teatars . And love to travel .At this moment I am on hollyday in Bali and I am looking for new job in the U K . ASAP
As Live in Carer
Selfe-employed

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: