Profile - 24758

< Back to profiles

I am a mature lady looking for live in care job. I have a vast experience in health care as a qualified health professional.I have also had experience looking after clients in their own home providing personal care, medication management, companionship, some household work, preparing meals etc and keeping accurate records. I am a friendly, honest, caring, calm in a crisis, copes well with stressful situation. I have good communication skills, able to understand and follow instructions. Assess, implement and evaluate needs of the client, using the care plan. I have good experience in managing a household. I have a clean driving licence

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: