Profile - 2421

< Back to profiles

Good morning,
My name is Domini and I am a 29 yr old female Live in Pa. I have been a Pa for over 10 years. I have worked with all kinds of disabilities such as Cerbal Palsy of all stages. Spinal. Parkinson's. MS. Elderly and young. Blind , Diabetic.dementia/Alzheimer's
I have used many hoists from ceiling to mobile.
Given medication and also peg fed, nebuliser and insulin.
I am a kind person and always wiling to help others. I've had placements where I've taken a step back to allow the client to be them self or been involved such as a companion.
I've built good friendships with my clients and their families.
I'm a very keen cook and is a massive hobby. I'm a clean person and find it therapeutic cleaning.
I've been told I'm a quick learner and only need to be shown what to do once before I pick it up.
I do have references from a previous clients mother as my client sadly passed away.
I am available as soon as possible and have no ties at home so can work adapt and for as long as needed.

If you require any further information please feel free to email me and I will respond as soon as I can.

Thank you


Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: