Profile - 21544

< Back to profiles

My name is Beata Karpeta. I am Polish nationality. I came to live in UK on December 2012. since July 2013 I am working as a full time care assistant. I worked in a nursing home with dementia residents. Later on I worked for charity Scope supporting people with cerebral palsy with their daily duties and activities. At the moment I am working as a health care assistant in Cheltenham General Hospital. I love my job. I am dedicated to my elderly patients. I am reliable, trustworthy, honest and very hardworking individual. I am well educated. I have Masters Degree in horse breeding and I finished maritime Academy in Gdynia. I speak Polish, English and Russian. I have a lot of interests like gardening, singing, dancing or travelling. And I have my dog, black labrador which is rescued one. I have a skills to work with animals, to become their leader.
I have my own car, no conviction at all, and I love driving. I can drive van as well.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: