Profile - 21389

< Back to profiles

I hold a Master’s in Public Health- HP of Uganda Martyrs University, A Post Graduate Diploma in Monitoring and Evaluation of Uganda Management Institute, Bachelor’s Degree of Democracy and Development Facilitation of Uganda Martyrs University, a Diploma in Education of Kyambogo University and Post Graduate Certificate in Community Based Development Facilitation of Nsamizi Institute of Social Work. I hold a certificate in computer literacy and I’m comfortable using MS Word, Spreadsheets, Power Point, Internet Explorer, Lotus and SPSS. I’m a Global certified Trainer with a Certificate in Partnership and Social Accountability (ToT) and I have over 7 years of experience in Community mobilization, Social Accountability approaches, mentoring, training, partnerships and networking at International, Regional, National and local levels.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: