Profile - 21283

< Back to profiles

I have an NVQ2 and NVQ3 in Healthcare. I am hard working, well mannered care assistance who is able to work with other Healthcare professionals in a pressured environment. I have a good understanding and commitment to the protection and safeguarding of the clients in my care. I am able to maintain a service standard but always working towards improving them. I have a track record of hands on experience and technical expertise in on going support of my clients as well as the team in which I work in. I always act in integrity, committed to quality and always strive to do the best in whatever I do. At the moment I would like to work for a company that offers great opportunities.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia, Incontinence, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: