Profile - 21275

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir,
I am Mary Jane Arevalo, Filipino, graduated with a degree of Business Administration major in Accounting
and with a certificate in Marketing and Care giver course. I am currently working here in Bahrain at Royal Golf Club for 10 years now. I have an experience in taking care of kids with epilepsy from birth until now.
In all of my experiences, I developed leadership, management and marketing strategies. I have
also an extensive experience in customer service and reservation position.
Please see attached CV.
I am seeking a position that will suit with my knowledge and ability. I am flexible, quality oriented, can
work under pressure, willing to learn and be trained and can work with a minimum supervision. I believe
the above experience has given me a wide overall commercial awareness and the confidence to handle
challenges that will enable me to carry out a job competently and effectively.
I am available for interview and can be reached on my mobile number or my email address.

Kind Regards,
Jane Arevalo

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: