Profile - 21256

< Back to profiles

I am sisafe chesterman, 34 years old, separated and lived in the uk for almost 8 years. I have been working as a senior healthcare assistant since i came here in a private carehome and worked as a bank care assistant in the hospital. I am very passionate on what i do, honest, harworking, reliable and flexible person. I am looking for a live in care job now due to some personal reasons. I can provide all the necessary documents should you consider my application. At the moment, i am in canada for a holiday but i will be back soon in the uk so i would prefer if you can contact me by my email. Thank you.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: