Profile - 21139

< Back to profiles

I work as a Rehabilitation Assistant full time in aiding residents to get out and about in the community,I have had experience ranging from personal care to begin with, one to one support for up 24hours and also writing and updating any documentation needed. I have shaperoned to doctors and hospital appointments. And also fully trained in administrating medication within the care home. I'm looking at Northampton,Milton Keynes and Wolverhampton to work with any female clients (adults,children). I am caring and kind and can build trust and good relationships. I've completed an Ncfe certificate in Mental health awareness this has opened so much more understanding and knowledge on a range of conditions and new challenges. I am also starting my NVQ Level 3.I believe in any job it is always good to give back and make a change and benefit in a positive way in anyone's life.I am looking to expand my work and would be willing to travel for this. I am hard working and punctual and would like to make a positive change in someone's life. The quickest way to reach me is through email as due to working shifts sometimes can't answer the phone but will always try and call back!

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Wolverhampton

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, COSHH Training, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: