Profile - 21127

< Back to profiles

Hello, I am looking to return to the UK permaenantly from Canada. I have extensive experience in household management and childcare having worked here many years as a nanny/housekeeper. I love animals and am looking for a live in position as a housekeeper/cook/companion/caregiver.
I am a mature, honest lady, reliable, self motivated and have a clean UK driving licence and clean criminal record. Many excellent references.
Originally from the UK, I have dual nationality both British and Canadian
I have experience taking care of a person with dementia, having taken care of my mother in law until her passing as well as cancer care for my own mother.
Available to travel to the UK at any time

Thank you for your consideration

Carolyn

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia, Stoma

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: