Profile - 21119

< Back to profiles

I am popular known as "Af" , a shortened form of my actual name "Afeez". I currently work as a postman. The nature of job allows me to interact closely with the community. I get to interact with a varied classification of members of the community.

I currently have no live in care experience but I believe possess skills that are transferrable to this role. I am a family oriented person and I believe in ensuring every member of a family is cared for adequately. I always put others first because I believe someone else is in a worse position compared to myself. I strongly believe in the saying "love your neighbour as yourself". I live by this saying.

Furthermore, I am an easy going person and I always the best for my fellow individual.

I have always wanted to go into the care industry in order to showcase my skills and in turn being able to make a positive change in someone's life.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Poole, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: