Profile - 21116

< Back to profiles

Mature hardworking lady with over 30 years working experience in Health and Social Care and supporting family and friends. I have worked in various services supporting elderly people. My desire is to support clients to live independently in their environment. I have a strong personality and able to deal with most difficult situations as they arise. My communication skills are excellent both written and verbal and good listening skills. I will be able to offer support and practical advice to clients. I am organized, dedicated and thorough to my work.

I have a recent DBS and online update service, I have completed all mandatory training and have NVQ and I am available now.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: