Profile - 21110

< Back to profiles

My name is Pasang (isha) I am originally from mixed Nepal and Bhutan and lived in United Kingdom since 2002. I am currently Woking as a live in care for couple in Melbury Osmond. I have been working for my current clients since February 2016.I am hardworking, patient and very supportive carer I have been working as a carer for last 10 years.I have also done my Btec first diploma in Helath and social care and other relevant trainings which . I have never had any complains or negative feedbacks from my last employers and clients and so far I have always received a positive feedbacks from them which is a plus point.I can work on my own initiative or as a part of team and always willing to take further trainings if required for the post. My apology for not submitting my CV which is very important I lost my few important files from my computer which includes my CV too. I am re writing my CV and will send it to you as soon as I finish thank you so much.

Kind Regards

Pasang Lhamun

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: