Profile - 21039

< Back to profiles

Hello, my name is Aine and I live in Derry, Co Londonderry. I Have travelled and worked as a carer for approx 28 years. I have worked with a variety of clients but mainly elderly care. After a few years as a registered foster carer I would love to return to work outside of my home therefore through personal choice I no longer foster. I have experience of live in care as I worked for a company in Guildford, Surrey for approximately 10 months, however that was almost 20 years ago. I have references and a full clean driving licence with business class insurance. I am willing to travel and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Many thanks
Aine

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: