Profile - 20969

< Back to profiles


I am a highly motivated individual that strives to be successful at everything that I do. I don’t allow anything to be my downfall but rather use those downfalls as stepping stones to keep pushing until I achieve my desired goals. Circumstances that may come up as challenges, I face them head on until I acquire all that I am required to achieve.

Little things like experience is one of my shortfalls, but my fast learning skills and ability to think quickly are a few of the things that boost my inabilities. I am a problem solver. I will look for some solution to any situation

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Medication Training

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: