Profile - 20954

< Back to profiles

Hi,

I would like to be considered for one of the roles as Live in Carer.

Quick intro: Originally from New Zealand, living the overseas experience but with the cold season nearing I'm ready to start working and bunker down for at least 6 months. Currently staying in Essex temporarily with friends, but willing to relocate for work. I hold a 2 year work visa.

My cultural traditions include one important factor "Whanaungatanga" (Maori word for the "doing" part of family), for example caring for strangers/guests/friends/family. I'm handy in the kitchen and a serial cleaner. I'm easy going, hardworking, interested in everything, friendly, kind, compassionate, patient, great sense of humour, physically fit and an all round good guy.

I am available to start training/work as soon as possible. My CV is attached for your perusal, if you wish to chat further please do not hesitate to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sonny.T

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: