Profile - 20941

< Back to profiles

Motivation to engage ​​and manage a wide range of intellectual and physical work.
To be an active team player by contributing to the development of the service. Ability to understand and complete basic assessments for equipment with training and ongoing support.
I'm trustworthy, reliable and will seek to learn from my colleagues. I always use my initiative to solve potential problem​s​​​ ​and inform my team members of any issues that may arise. I like to share my knowledge and experience with my co-workers also, to show encouragement and support. I'm respectful of others feelings and considerate at all times. Looking after the welfare of clients is priority as is looking after ourselves. Understanding and compassionate towards others and to become a good listener to all.

​I have a ​good sense of humour and kind personality.

​​








​​

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: