Profile - 20939

< Back to profiles

I'm Hungarian live in care, care assistant and social worker.
I have so many care experiences.
I have got care certificate training.
Im fully experince are in Dementia, Alcheimer's. Parkinson's, Sclerozis Multiple, learning disability.
I1m very good at personal care,dressing, feeding, taking medication. housework, cooking, cleaning.
I 'm hard working, optimistic, empatic, smilling , considerate, good with money, I have systematich and efficient approach.
Im a non smoker.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: