Profile - 20874

< Back to profiles

Good afternoon,
My name is Jamie, I am a 23 year old male.
I started working in care when I was 17 working at a disability college, and then went onto work closer to home for a company that specialised in care for adult with learning disabilities.
The summer of 2016, I spent working in New Jersey, America in a summer camp for adults and children with learning and physical disability. I then got the opportunity to stay after camp had finished and work respite. I am expected to return to the UK sometime in November or December.
I am an easy going lad who enjoys delivering the best care and support to whomever I may be supporting whilst also ensuring I can be a good friend to them.
Since being in America, email is the best way to contact me as I don't have a fixed contact number right now.
Should you require to contact me please do so on
jamie_rawle@hotmail.co.uk

Thank you for taking the time to read about me

Regards

Jamie Rawle

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Somerset

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: