Profile - 20766

< Back to profiles

I`m applying for the position Live in carer
throught your agency. I worked nearly 7 years in Hamilton House Residental Home in Plymouth like a night carer. I was very happy there, but I had to return to Slovakia, because my ill mum needed my help.Recently my mother has died and I`d like to get job in care industry anywhere in UK..Im a very good cook and I love walking and gardening.


Orginally I`m a teacher in Nursery where I`ve worked for 29 years.I love this job - it`s very similar with work for elderly... You have to be kind, sensitive and patient and you have to leave behind all personal worries. Im a little sad because of lost my mum so I need to change my life and get new job. I really am cheerful person indeed so I`m looking forward to meet nice folks who I want to take care for.I could come as soon as you will need me or in 2-3 weeks time...

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia, Incontinence, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: