Profile - 20760

< Back to profiles

My name is Chantel. I'm 39 years old and originally from South Africa but have been living in the UK for 19 years. I have been a Nanny for 20 years and did 3 years of Social Care work in between. I still do temp work for an agency at the moment. It is in my nature to look after people. Age is of no concern to me. I am a very motivated, helpful carer. I'm always willing to go the extra mile. No job is too big or too small for me. Im very reliable. I'm a great cook (so they say) and a very confident driver. I would like to do 6-8 week contracts at a time and then go travel and back to work again. I'm very flexible with my time. Feel free to discuss if you need a longer term. I'm also flexible as to where I work. I don't mind travelling. I AM ONLY LOOKING TO START IN MARCH 2017. Please contact me via E mail as I won't be in the country from Mid Nov - March. 2017. Thank you

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: