Profile - 20525

< Back to profiles

Greetings,

I am a mature Lady who has a diverse experience in Healthcare, having worked in NHS Hospitals , Residential care ( Nursing care for the elderly and Mental Health).
I have looked after special needs children and adult - Ventilated 24 hrs, those with Learning Difficulties and challenging behaviors as well.
My experience is well over 15 yrs in care service. I am able to use mobility aids, and all Mandatory trainings in date.

I am Kind, Empathetic, caring, Polite, Compationate, Trustworthy, reliable, use my common sense, flexible, confident , non Judgemental, respect and promote my clients' independence. I do not drive but working on it.

My aim is to be, independent, after many years of being employed.
I can always forward any further information you require to process my application.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: