Profile - 20497

< Back to profiles

Hiya,

My name is jasmine, I'm 23 years old and have 2.5-3 years experience working in nursing/residential settings supporting the elderly with mainly severe dementia and Alzheimer's, also working with those of sound mind with physical and learning disabilities. I am currently out of work as the job j had previously was within finance and I wasn't passionate about it at all. I absolutely love the idea of supporting someone in their own home as I've also seen the bad sides to nursing/residential care. I have an a level in health and social care and last week completely all of my mandatory training again and am currently waiting on a DBS to come back to it can be registered on the update service. Unfortunately I am sending this from my mobile as I'm away from home until later this evening but if you are interested I would very much like to send it to you and discuss the role further.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: