Profile - 20463

< Back to profiles

AVAILABLE FROM MID/LATE JANUARY 2017 FOR LIVE IN POSITION
A person who has interest and passion to provide support to individuals.
I have an empathic personality, tenacious, precise and able to work in a team and in a
multicultural context. I consider myself a humble but determined person.
It would be great to have the possibility to gain competencies in a dynamic environment,
not only from a cultural perspective, but also a linguistic one. I find it fascinating and
challenging.
I'm a female italian caregiver ,I 've worked in South London for 6 months until july 2016 as a nanny for 2 toddlers, and my objective is pursue a future career as a carer, working with kids, disabled and senior people. I'm flexible so I don't mind if I have to do something I've never done before, if you teach me, I'm always happy to learn.
I've almost 4 years of experience as a caregiver with kids and I've started very young to take care of my mother struggling with cancer. I like reading, open air activities and art, I can take care of your home, cleaning, make the laundry etc.
I have italian updated police check, National Insurance number, EU drive licence ,although I'm not an experienced driver in UK. I don't smoke and I have no problem working with pets, especially cats.
I might be available as a nanny or elderly care.
Families of any nationality and religion are welcome!

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: