Profile - 20361

< Back to profiles

I am a conscientious and professional person i am reliable honest and hard working. I love new things to do as skills are somethings you can never get enough of. I work great on my own as well as in a team. Very punctual and organised. I have a very friendly attitude, very approachable I am a happy person can make a conversation up with anyone even shy people. I love being around people and love helping others. There is no better reward than seeing someone thrive and be more independant. I love playing with make up and love doing hair & nails. I love pampering people. I am a 44 year old woman i have a 28 year old Daughter and a 25 year old son and i cherish my 6 beautiful grandchildren. No greater reward than brightening up another persons day. I am Welsh and moved to Liverpool 10 years ago where i started care work. I have a DBS currently up on the update service online and have been working for live in for four weeks with BRAIN TRAUMA CLIENT AND AN AMPUTEE BELOW THE KNEE.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: