Profile - 20207

< Back to profiles

My name is Jude, I am a social worker but I have been living in the UK for 2,5 years as a live-in carer. I have plenty of experience in caring with excellent references from my previous workplaces.
I am kind and respectful, honest, patient, flexible and enthusiastic. I can get on well with anybody but this is nothing special if you have good manners.

I can help if you have Parkinson, dementia, Alzheimer, MS or if you need after stroke care, elderly care, blind care. I can help with personal care, showering, cooking, domestic duties, laundry, ironing, gardening, dog walking and I can be a good companion. I am committed to offering the best care.

I prefer to find a job in South West England but not limited. I would like to work 4 week on, 4 week off rota with my best friend who has the same experiences as me. If you choose me you will get two experienced carer with a good sense of humor. If you need more information about us, please contact me.

Best regards,
Jude

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: